Corporate Events

Garden City Golf Club can host and help-organize your corporate golf day, ensuring a unique opportunity to connect with your valued partners, develop business networks and build brand awareness.

Check out our past tournaments and events, including Heineken Golf Day, ANZ Royal Bank Event, Smart Corporate Golf Day, Monthly Japanese Association Tournament….

Next Event:

Date Tournament
Sun 13 Jan Buaya Tournament and inter-club Challeng
Sun 20 Jan JABAC Tournament
Fri 25 Jan Heineken Golf Day
Sun 27 Jan Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 24 Feb Japanese Association Tournament
Fri 22 Mar Lighthouse Tournament
Sun 24 Mar Japanese Association Tournament
Fri 19th April Naga Wold Tournament
Sun 21 April Buaya Tournament
Mon  22 April Jiu Xing Garment
Wed 24 April Jiu Xing Garment
Sun 28 April Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 05th May GB Competition
Sun 05th May Shin Ya Cup
Sun 26th May Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 9 June Mangmo Club Tournament
Sat 15th June KAFC Tournament
Sun 23 June Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 30th June JBAC Tournament
Sun 21 Jul Happy Club Tournament
Sun 28th Jul Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 25th Aug Japanese Association Tournament
Fri 20th Sep BIDC Bank Tournament
Sat 28th Sep IMG TROPHY 2019
Sun 22nd Sep Japanese Association Tournament
Sat 19th Oct Mangmo Golf Tournament
Mon 21st Oct Happy Club (day 1)
Tue 22nd Oct Happy Club (day 2)
Fri 25th Oct EXO TOUR
Sun 27th Oct Japanese Association Tournament
Sat 16th Nov Malaysian Ambassador Cup
Sat 16th Nov KOCHAM Golf Tournament
Sun 17th Nov Japanese Association Tournament
Sun 24th Nov Happy Club (Zhili Cam)
Fri 6th Dec Century 21st World Trust (day 1)
Sat 7th Dec Century 21st World Trust (day 2)
Sat 14th Dec Rotary Club Tournament
Sun 15th Dec Japanese Association Tournament